Young Scientist Award

The candidates for the Young Scientist Award to be conferred at the EPDIC18 congress are M. Terban and A. Valmas.
Their CVs and the letter of recommendation can be found below.
Kindly submit your vote.

Maxwell W. Terban (34 years)

CV and Recommendation Letter

Alexandros Valmas (33 years)

CV and Recommendation Letter

Please vote here

    Torna in alto

    Marketing Permissions

    EPDIC18 will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us.

    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    We do not send spam! Read our Privacy Policy for more information.